Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Short

Debra Short

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Short
"Sahara Ellis is wonderful to work with!! She exhibited excellent listening skills and was able to answer all my questions. She is quick to respond and able to meet my desired needs!!"
Profile photo of Gayle Reeves Rich

Gayle Reeves Rich

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Reeves Rich
"Chris couldn't have been more helpful, and kind!! The Best agent I've had the pleasure of using in All my years!!"
Profile photo of Jamal Hansen

Jamal Hansen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Hansen
"Chris was super knowledgable and friendly. She helped with answers to all of my questions and my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sean Pettit

Sean Pettit

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Pettit
"Kendall Richardson was very helpful. She answered all my question and was able to add my vehicle to my policy with no issues. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Ken Jones

Ken Jones

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Jones
"Sahara is an outstanding asset to this office. I have worked with her several times in the last few years and she has always been friendly, courteous, patient and professional. She makes every attempt to answer my questions, resolve any issues and is always sympathetic to my concerns. Thank you for all, Sahara!"
Profile photo of That Guy

That Guy

September 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by That Guy
"Prices have gone through the roof with State Farm on home Insurance. After 14 years pulled all my vehicles and house and went with Allstate and cut my premiums by 1/2 on my homes. Auto was about the same. Jacqui never called and said a word afterwards. So much for loyalty over the years to supporting her agency."
Profile photo of Sable Waters

Sable Waters

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sable Waters
"The office is responsive and Jacqui will take all the time needed to help walk through any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thompson
"Cris hill did an amazing job and saved me a bunch of money on my insurance. She was a sweetheart and deserves a raise! Keep up the wonderful work. You are appreciated."
Profile photo of James Brooks

James Brooks

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Brooks
"exceptional service...thank you!"
Profile photo of Capri Elfrez

Capri Elfrez

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Capri Elfrez
"Great agent who is always available to help and answer questions. We had an auto claim recently and the online claims process was so easy!"
Profile photo of Joey Rodriguez

Joey Rodriguez

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Rodriguez
"This is by far the greatest insurance group I’ve EVER worked with. They make everything so smooth and easy for me. Jacqui and her staff are stellar! I will always do my business with this team! I give them 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Meredith Fox

Meredith Fox

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Fox
"I highly recommend Jacqui Lugar and her team. I have been a client with them for years, and their communication and accommodation is superb."
Profile photo of Gabriela Camacho

Gabriela Camacho

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Camacho
"Great, speedy thorough service! All my questions were answered with no trouble at all!"
Profile photo of Imelda Arredondo

Imelda Arredondo

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Arredondo
"Nancy Robles, She is a very good seller, she is very friendly,, solves all your concerns"
Profile photo of Kenneth P Knowlan Jr

Kenneth P Knowlan Jr

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth P Knowlan Jr
"We was looking for insurance cheaper than Allstate. But, we wanted the same coverage or better. Well, we talked to Nancy who is working there and she stunned us. Not only was it cheaper but we got better coverage. We didn’t hesitate to switch carriers. Give them a call!!!"
Profile photo of Allison Robles

Allison Robles

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Robles
"Nancy was very helpful and always gets back to me in a timely manner. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company to work with. Excellent customer service! Keep it up!!"
Profile photo of leslie cuellar

leslie cuellar

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leslie cuellar
"Nancy Molinar has been there to help me with any questions I have. Excellent service and very professional."
Profile photo of Caro Sanchez

Caro Sanchez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caro Sanchez
"Buenas tardes soy la sr Olga clienta de Nancy estoy súper contenta Con las attenciones que Nancy nos brinda siempre muy hamable y dedicada a su trabajo 😘🥰❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Caro Sanchez

Caro Sanchez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caro Sanchez
"Excelente servio estoy muy contenta con la atención 🥰 y mas de Nancy ella es super hamable simpre contestado mis dudas y me siento super segura con ella 🥰🥰❤️❤️"
Profile photo of THOR from Texas

THOR from Texas

January 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by THOR from Texas
"Veronica at Jacqui Lugars State Farm was excellent in customer service she answered my questions and was not only detailed and patient, but very informative. Definitely glad I chose to stay with this insurance company."
Profile photo of Orlando Arredondo

Orlando Arredondo

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Arredondo
"Veronica, out of Jacqui Lugar’s office, has been the most pleasant and professional person I’ve dealt with. She is always in constant contact with me and is always just a text or phone call away. She is a great asset to her team and represents State Farm in a great way! Thank you Veronica!!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Hodge

Ronald Hodge

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Hodge
"I had some plumbing issue. The plumber wrote the report incorrectly. The person who reviews the claim for state declined my claim. I got with Jacqui and she told me what I needed to do. I got with the plumbers supervisor,I sent him the report and pictures and he agreed with me that it was not a foundation shift and rewrote the report. Jacqui sent everything back up to HSB. I sent them more pictures and this time my $6000.00 claim was approved. Jacqui went above and beyond for her client. I would recommend Jacqui Lugar State Farm to anyone who wants an agent that will listen to your issue and see if there's anyway she can help. I have been with State Farm for 17 years and this is not the first time Jacqui has gone above and beyond. Ronald W Hodge"
Profile photo of Tammy Casias

Tammy Casias

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Casias
"Veronica Acuna was very helpful! Answered all my questions and got me set up with auto insurance!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Chisholm

Sharon Chisholm

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Chisholm
"Always responds in a timely fashion and never disputes my requests"
Profile photo of Teresa Castillo

Teresa Castillo

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Teresa Castillo
"Veronica has been very helpful when I call and ask questions on my account. I'd highly recommend state farm as your insurance company"